International Relations Committee appointed by House of Lords

26 May 2016

On 25 May 2016 the House of Lords appoints the members of the International Relations committee "to consider the United Kingdom’s international relations".

Committee members

Member Affiliation
Lord Howell of Guildford (Chairman) Conservative
Baroness Coussins Crossbench
Lord Grocott Labour
Lord Hannay of Chiswick Crossbench
Baroness Helic Conservative
Baroness Hilton of Eggardon Labour
Lord Inglewood Conservative
Lord Jopling Conservative
Lord Purvis of Tweed Liberal Democrat
Lord Reid of Cardowan Labour
Baroness Smith of Newnham Liberal Democrat
Lord Wood of Anfield Labour

Further information

Image: Parliamentary copyright

More news on: Parliament, government and politics, Parliament, International affairs, Foreign and Commonwealth Office, International organisations, House of Lords news, Lords news, Committee news

Share this page