Members of Parliament

MPs debate the 2016 Queen's Speech

Commons debate on the Government's legislative programme begins

Parliament marks Queen’s 90th birthday

Members to visit Buckingham Palace

Christopher Elmore elected MP for Ogmore

Christopher Elmore elected to Parliament following by-election

New Member of Parliament for Sheffield, Brightside and Hillsborough

Gill Furniss elected to Parliament following by-election

House of Commons rises for Easter recess 2016

Commons Chamber will next sit on 11 April 2016

More members of parliament

Title Date
Huw Irranca-Davies resigns as MP for Ogmore 24.03.2016
Nancy Astor maiden speech anniversary film 24.02.2016
Urgent Question on Short Money: 23 February 2016 23.02.2016
MPs debate motion on the notification of arrest of Members 10.02.2016
Speaker announces timetable for election of new EAC Chair 25.01.2016
Prime Minister’s Questions: 6 January 2016 06.01.2016