Women and Equalities Committee - members

Maria Miller was elected as Chair of the Women and Equalities Committee on Thursday 18 June 2015.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on 6 July 2015.

Member Party
Mrs Maria Miller (Chair) Conservative
Ruth Cadbury Labour
Maria Caulfield Conservative
Jo Churchill Conservative
Angela Crawley Scottish National Party
Mims Davies Conservative
Mrs Flick Drummond Conservative
Ben Howlett Conservative
Siobhain McDonagh Labour
Jess Phillips Labour
Mr Gavin Shuker Labour (Co-op)