Commons Select Committee

Health Committee

Health Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

07 June 2016 9:30 am

Oral Evidence Session

Public Health post-2013 – structures, organisation, funding and delivery
View details

Professor John Newton, Chief Knowledge Officer, Public Health England
Professor Paul Cosford CB, Director for Health Protection and Medical Director
Richard Gleave, Deputy Chief Executive and Chief Operating Officer, Public Health England
Professor Lisa Bayliss-Pratt, Director of Nursing, Health Education England
Jane Ellison MP, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Department of Health
Simon Stevens, Chief Executive, NHS England
Duncan Selbie, Chief Executive, Public Health England


Room 15, Palace of Westminster

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date