Treasury Committee

HMRC Executive Chair and Chief Executive

Inquiry status: open

Inquiry launched.

Latest evidence

No evidence has been published by the committee yet.

Next meeting(s)

08 June 2016 2:15 pm

Oral Evidence Session

New HMRC Permanent Secretaries
View details

Edward Troup, Executive Chair and Permanent Secretary, HMRC
Jon Thompson, Chief Executive and Permanent Secretary, HMRC


The Wilson Room, Portcullis House


Receive RSS updates

Share this page