Public Administration and Constitutional Affairs Committee - members

Mr Bernard Jenkin was elected as Chair of the Public Administration and Constitutional Affairs Committee on Thursday 18 June 2015.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on 6 July 2015.

Member Party
Mr Bernard Jenkin (Chair) Conservative
Ronnie Cowan Scottish National Party
Oliver Dowden Conservative
Paul Flynn Labour
Mrs Cheryl Gillan Conservative
Kate Hoey Labour
Kelvin Hopkins Labour
Mr David Jones Conservative
Gerald Jones Labour
Tom Tugendhat Conservative
Mr Andrew Turner Conservative