COMMONS

Sub-Committee on Education, Skills and the Economy - contact us

Committee Contact Details

Sub-Committee on Education, Skills and the Economy
House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA

Email: esecom@parliament.uk

Sub-Committee Staff Contact Details

Chris Shaw - Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 5469
Email: shawc@parliament.uk

Kevin Maddison - Second Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 0653
Email: maddisonk@parliament.uk

Jack Dent - Inquiry Manager 
Telephone: 020 7219 7563
Email: dentj@parliament.uk

Jonathan Arkless - Senior Committee Assistant 
Telephone: 020 7219 1376
Email: arklessj@parliament.uk

Simon Armitage - Committee Assistant 
Telephone: 020 7219 1333
Email: armitages@parliament.uk

Press and publicity contact details

Gary Calder - Media Officer
Tel: 020 7219 7556
Email: calderg@parliament.uk

Committees at work

Public committee sessions are open to everyone. Find out more information about how to attend these meetings: