EU Internal Market Sub-Committee

The Members of the Committee were appointed on 23 June 2015.

Member Affiliation
Lord Whitty (Chairman) Labour
Lord Aberdare Crossbench
Baroness Donaghy Labour
Lord Freeman Conservative
Lord German Liberal Democrat
Lord Green of Hurstpierpoint Conservative
Lord Liddle Labour
Lord Mawson Crossbench
Baroness Noakes Conservative
Baroness Randerson Liberal Democrat
Lord Rees of Ludlow Crossbench
Lord Wei Conservative

Related information

Register of Lords' Interests

Committee members are required to register any financial and non-financial interests that a reasonable member of the public might think would influence their actions in Parliament.

How does the Register of Lords' Interests work?

The Code of Conduct for Members of the House of Lords was agreed on 30 November 2009; certain amendments were agreed on 30 March 2010 and 12 June 2014. An updated guide to the code was agreed on 12 June 2014.

EU Committee

The House of Lords EU Committee is made up of seven committees: a Select Committee and five other sub-committees.