Public Accounts Committee - membership

Meg Hilier was elected as Chair of the Public Accounts Committee on Thursday 18 June 2015.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on 7 July 2015.

Member Party
Meg Hillier (Chair) Labour (Co-op)
Mr Richard Bacon Conservative
Harriett Baldwin Conservative
Deidre Brock Scottish National Party
Chris Evans Labour (Co-op)
Caroline Flint Labour
Kevin Foster Conservative
Mr Stewart Jackson Conservative
Nigel Mills Conservative
David Mowat Conservative
Stephen Phillips Conservative
Bridget Phillipson Labour
John Pugh Liberal Democrat
Karin Smyth Labour
Mrs Anne-Marie Trevelyan Conservative