EU Financial Affairs Sub-Committee

The Members of the Committee were appointed on 11 June 2015.

Member Affiliation
Baroness Falkner of Margravine (Chairman) Liberal Democrat
Lord Borwick Conservative
Lord Butler of Brockwell Crossbench
Earl of Caithness Conservative
Lord Davies of Stamford Labour
Lord Haskins Crossbench
Baroness Kingsmill Labour
Lord Lawson of Blaby Conservative
Earl of Lindsay Conservative
Lord McFall of Alcluith Labour
Lord Shutt of Greetland Liberal Democrat
Lord Skidelsky Crossbench

Related information

Register of Lords' Interests

Committee members are required to register any financial and non-financial interests that a reasonable member of the public might think would influence their actions in Parliament.

How does the Register of Lords' Interests work?

The Code of Conduct for Members of the House of Lords was agreed on 30 November 2009; certain amendments were agreed on 30 March 2010 and 12 June 2014. An updated guide to the code was agreed on 12 June 2014.

EU Committee

The House of Lords EU Committee is made up of seven committees: a Select Committee and five other sub-committees.