Select Committee

Time Business
EU Financial Affairs Sub-Committee - Oral Evidence Session
Completing Europe's Economic and Monetary Union

(at 10:15 AM)
Professor Lucia Quaglia, Department of Politics, University of York
Dr. Andrew Lilico, Executive Director and Principal, Europe Economics
Mr. David Marsh, Managing Director, OMFIF (Official Monetary and Financial Institutions Forum)

Constitution Committee - Private Meeting
EU Home Affairs Sub-Committee - Private Meeting
EU Energy and Environment Sub-Committee - Oral Evidence Session
Responding to price volatility: creating a more resilient agricultural sector

(at 11:00 AM)
Mr Oliver McEntyre, National Agriculture Strategy Director, Barclays
Mr Allan Wilkinson, Head of Food and Agriculture, HSBC Group
Mr Lindsay Sinclair, Group Chief Executive, NFU Mutual
Dr Harald Jahn, Head of Division, Natural Resources and Agro-Industry, European Investment Bank

Delegated Powers and Regulatory Reform Committee - Private Meeting
Finance Bill Sub-Committee - Oral Evidence Session
Draft Finance Bill 2016

(at 3:35 PM)
Mr John Whiting, Tax Director, Office of Tax Simplification
Mr Chris Sanger, Adviser, E&Y
(at 4:35 PM)
Mr Mike Cherry, Policy Director, Federation of Small Businesses
Mr Andrew Chamberlain, Director of Policy, IPSE

Information Committee (Lords) - Private Meeting