Commons Select Committee

Health Committee

Health Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

09 February 2016 2:30 PM

Health - Oral Evidence Session

Public Health post-2013 – structures, organisation, funding and delivery
View details

Jonathan McShane, Chair, Public Health System Group/Local Government Association
Julie Wood, Chief Executive, NHS Clinical Commissioners
Dr Andrew Furber, President, Association of Directors of Public Health
Professor John Ashton CBE, President, Faculty of Public Health


Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date