House of Commons Officers and Staff


The Speaker-The Rt Hon. John Bercow, MP

Chairman of Ways and Means-The Rt Hon. Lindsay Hoyle, MP

First Deputy Chairman of Ways and Means-Mrs Eleanor Laing, MP

Second Deputy Chairman of Ways and Means-Natascha Engel, MP

Panel of Chairs

Sir David Amess, MP, Mr Adrian Bailey, MP, Mr Clive Betts, MP, Mr Peter Bone, MP, Mr Graham Brady, MP, Mr Christopher Chope, MP, Mr David Crausby, MP, Geraint Davies, MP, Philip Davies, MP, Nadine Dorries, MP, Mr Nigel Evans, MP, Sir Roger Gale, MP, Mike Gapes, MP, Mrs Cheryl Gillan, MP, James Gray, MP, Fabian Hamilton, MP, Mr Philip Hollobone, MP, Mr George Howarth, MP, Sir Edward Leigh, MP, Mrs Anne Main, MP, Sir Alan Meale, MP, Mrs Madeleine Moon, MP, Mr David Nuttall, MP, Albert Owen, MP, Andrew Percy, MP, Mark Pritchard, MP, Andrew Rosindell, MP, Mr Gary Streeter, MP, Graham Stringer, MP, Mr Andrew Turner, MP, Valerie Vaz, MP, Mr Charles Walker, MP

Secretary-Matthew Hamlyn

House of Commons Commission

The Rt Hon. The Speaker (Chairman), Sir Paul Beresford, MP, The Rt Hon. Tom Brake, MP, The Rt Hon. Nicholas Brown, MP, Chris Bryant, MP, The Rt Hon. Chris Grayling, MP (Leader of the House), Stewart Hosie, MP, David Natzler (Clerk of the House), Dame Janet Gaymer, DBE (Acting External Member), Barbara Scott (Acting External Member)

Secretary of the Commission-Tom Goldsmith

Assistant Secretary-Helen Wood

Administration Estimate Audit Committee

Dame Janet Gaymer, DBE (Chair), Sir Paul Beresford, MP, Tom Brake, MP, The Rt Hon. Nicholas Brown, MP, Stephen Brooker, Barbara Scott

Secretary of the Audit Committee-Lloyd Owen

Liaison Committee

The Rt Hon. Kevin Barron, MP, Sir Paul Beresford, MP, Mr Clive Betts, MP, Nicola Blackwood, MP, Crispin Blunt, MP, The Rt Hon. Nicholas Brown, MP, Neil Carmichael, MP, Sir William Cash, MP, David T. C. Davies, MP, Mrs Louise Ellman, MP, Frank Field, MP, Meg Hillier, MP, Huw Iranca-Davies, MP, Mr Bernard Jenkin, MP, Helen Jones, MP, The Rt Hon. Dr Julian Lewis, MP, Angus Brendan MacNeil, MP, Ian Mearns, MP, Mrs Maria Miller, MP, Robert Neill, MP, Jesse Norman, MP, Neil Parish, MP, Mr Laurence Robertson, MP, Derek Twigg, MP, Stephen Twigg, MP, The Rt Hon. Mr Andrew Tyrie, MP, The Rt Hon. Keith Vaz, MP, Mr Charles Walker, MP, Bill Wiggin, MP, Pete Wishart MP, Dr Sarah Wollaston, MP, Mr Iain Wright, MP

Clerk-Andrew Kennon,

Second Clerk-Stephen McGinness

Executive Committee

David Natzler (Clerk of the House), John Benger (Clerk Assistant and Director General, Chamber and Committee Services), Andrew Walker (Director General, HR and Change), John Borley, CB (Director General, Facilities), Myfanwy Barrett (Director of Finance), Penny Young (Librarian and Director General, Department of Information Services), Rob Greig (Director of the Parliamentary Digital Service)

Secretary of the Executive Committee-Marianne Cwynarski

Speaker’s Secretary-Peter Barratt

Speaker’s Counsel-Michael Carpenter, CB

Speaker’s Chaplain-Rev. Rose Hudson-Wilkin

Parliamentary Commissioner for Standards-Kathryn Hudson

Parliamentary Security Director-Paul Martin, CBE

12 October 2015

Prepared 13th October 2015