Parliament UK

Primary navigation


Page 1 of 1   [1]  

A History of British Prime Ministers

click to see more
click to see more

Code: 9781137574381
This omnibus edition of Dick Leonard's British Premiers trilogy, surveys the lives and careers of all the fifty-three Prime Ministers between Sir Robert Walpole (1721-42) and David Cameron (2010- ), bringing to life the political achievements and also the personal idiosyncrasies of Britain's rulers over nearly three centuries.
Author: Dick Leonard
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Palgrave
Pub. Date: 11/11/2015
In stock. Normally despatched on the same working day
Price: £20.00

No reviews
Write Review
Read Reviews

Page 1 of 1   [1]  

Footer links