The Members and Peers’ Staff Association

MAPSA is the Members’ and Peers’ Staff Association.

Winter 2014/15 Newsletter

Winter 2013/14 Newsletter

February 2012 Newsletter

MAPSA Membership Form

You can download the membership form here: Membership Form

MAPSA Committee Members

Peter Vines President Peter.vines@parliament.uk
Georgina Kester Chairman & Facilties Rep Georgina.kester@parliament.uk
Daniel Sharp Labour Vice Chairman Daniel.sharp@parliament.uk
Elishia Harji Liberal Democrat VC Elishiab.harji@parliament.uk
Emily Knight Conservative VC emily.knight@parliament.uk
Humphrey Amos Lords VC Humphrey.amos@parliament.uk
Giles Derrington Lords VC Giles.derrington@parliament.uk
Adam Chambers Events Secretary adam.chambers@parliament.uk
Clair Rees Events Secretary Clair.rees@parliament.uk
Matthew Klesel Treasurer Matthew.klesel@parliament.uk
Katharine Pearce Membership Secretary katharine.pearce@parliament.uk