Commons Select Committee

Science and Technology Committee (Commons)

Science and Technology Committee (Commons)

What's on

Next meeting(s)

19 January 2016 4:15 PM

Science and Technology - Oral Evidence Session

The science budget and the Spending Review
View details

Rt Hon Sajid Javid MP, Secretary of State for Business, Innovation & Skills
Gareth Davies, Director General, Knowledge and Innovation, Department for Business, Innovation and Skills


Room 16, Palace of Westminster

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date