Health Committee – contact us

Please note: the Health Committee examines policy issues related to the Department of Health and its associated bodies. It is unable to investigate, or adjudicate on, individual cases.

Committee Members contact details

Health Committee
House of Commons
Telephone: 020 7219 6182

Committee Staff

Huw Yardley - Committee Clerk
Sharon Maddix - Second Clerk
Laura Daniels - Senior Committee Specialist
Stephen Aldhouse - Committee Specialist
Daniel Moeller - Senior Committee Assistant
Victoria Carpenter - Committee Assistant


Follow us on Twitter at: @CommonsHealth

Press and publicity contact details

Alex Paterson – Media Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 1589

Useful links

Add to mailing list
Receive notifications about the Health Committee's work. Send an email with "add to mailing list" in the subject line.

Getting here
The Committee meets in Portcullis House and in the House of Commons, Palace of Westminster.

Navigate to external websites related to this Committee's work.