Parliamentary business for Monday 23 February 2015

  < Feb 2015 >
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Week beginning 26 January 26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Week beginning 2 February 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Week beginning 9 February 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Week beginning 16 February 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
Week beginning 23 February 23 24 25 26 27 28 1
Week beginning 2 March 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Click on the Right arrow to select a week.
2pmHigh Speed Rail (London-West Midlands) Bill
Subject: High Speed Rail (London-West Midlands) Bill
Witness(es): Jonathan Ruck Keene , Dr Dallas John Burston, Gordon and Harriet Raitt, Cherwell District Council, Mixbury Parish Meeting, Finmere Parish Council, Newton Purcell Parish Meeting and Patrick Clarke, Bernie Douglas and Alec Howard
3.15pmPublic Accounts
Subject: Comparing inspectorates
Witness(es): Mark Sedwill, Permanent Secretary, Home Office, Ursula Brennan, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Justice, Tom Winsor, HM Chief Inspector of Constabulary, Nick Hardwick, HM Chief Inspector of Prisons and John Vine, former Independent Chief Inspector of Borders and Immigration
Subject: Smaller airports
Witness(es): Robert Goodwill MP, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Department for Transport
4.15pmCommunities and Local Government
Subject: Jay Report into Child Sexual Abuse in Rotherham
Witness(es): Louise Casey CB, Director General, Troubled Families, Department for Communities and Local Government; Miriam Rosen, former Executive Director and Acting Chief Inspector, Ofsted
5.15pmPolitical and Constitutional Reform
Subject: Government formation post-election
Witness(es): Professor Robert Hazell, Constitution Unit, University College London and Dr Catherine Haddon, Institute for Government
7pmHigh Speed Rail (London-West Midlands) Bill
Subject: High Speed Rail (London-West Midlands) Bill
Witness(es): As for afternoon session, unless already heard.

Future Parliamentary business is provisional and is subject to change.

Central Lobby

Parliamentary Calendar

Parliamentary Calendar allows you to find out what's on in Parliament.