Early day motion 2152

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House supports the plan by the Fire Brigades Union in Scotland to drive two retired fire appliances from Dundee to Nablus in the Palestinian territories later in 2011, in order to deliver much needed fire safety equipment and two serviceable fire appliances to benefit the people of Nablus; and calls on the government of Israel to allow these fire appliances and the Scottish fire fighters to reach their destination unimpeded.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 41

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 41 out of 41

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Banks, Gordon Labour Party Ochil and South Perthshire 07.09.2011
Bottomley, Peter Conservative Party Worthing West 07.09.2011
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 14.09.2011
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 08.09.2011
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 12.09.2011
Connarty, Michael Labour Party Linlithgow and East Falkirk 07.09.2011
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 13.09.2011
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 14.09.2011
Cryer, John Labour Party Leyton and Wanstead 07.09.2011
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 12.09.2011
Dakin, Nic Labour Party Scunthorpe 12.09.2011
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 12.09.2011
Doran, Frank Labour Party Aberdeen North 15.09.2011
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 08.09.2011
Edwards, Jonathan Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr 12.09.2011
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 15.09.2011
Gilmore, Sheila Labour Party Edinburgh East 07.09.2011
Harris, Tom Labour Party Glasgow South 07.09.2011
Hemming, John Liberal Democrats Birmingham Yardley 17.10.2011
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 07.09.2011
Hosie, Stewart Scottish National Party Dundee East 17.10.2011
Howarth, George Labour Party Knowsley 10.10.2011
Jamieson, Cathy Labour Party Kilmarnock and Loudoun 08.09.2011
Jones, Kevan Labour Party North Durham 07.09.2011
Joyce, Eric Labour Party Falkirk 07.09.2011
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 09.09.2011
Lloyd, Tony Labour Party Manchester Central 07.09.2011
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 15.09.2011
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 13.09.2011
McDonnell, Alasdair Social Democratic and Labour Party Belfast South 15.09.2011
McDonnell, John [R] Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 07.09.2011
McGovern, Jim Labour Party Dundee West 07.09.2011
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 08.09.2011
Morrice, Graeme Labour Party Livingston 07.09.2011
Mudie, George Labour Party Leeds East 26.10.2011
Roy, Lindsay Labour Party Glenrothes 07.09.2011
Ruane, Chris Labour Party Vale of Clwyd 07.09.2011
Sarwar, Anas Labour Party Glasgow Central 07.09.2011
Sheridan, Jim Labour Party Paisley and Renfrewshire North 07.09.2011
Vaz, Valerie Labour Party Walsall South 10.10.2011
Wood, Mike Labour Party Batley and Spen 10.10.2011