Early day motion 39

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House notes the recent governmental conferences on the Humanitarian Consequences of Nuclear Weapons, attended by 127 states in Norway in March 2013 and by 145 states in Mexico in February 2014; welcomes the announcement of a new follow-up conference in Austria in December 2014; further notes the call for UK attendance; and urges the Government to ensure that it is represented at this event in Vienna.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 92

  1. Show:



    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 92 out of 92

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 20.11.2014
Bayley, Hugh Labour Party York Central 01.09.2014
Begg, Anne Labour Party Aberdeen South 01.09.2014
Benton, Joe Labour Party Bootle 24.11.2014
Betts, Clive Labour Party Sheffield South East 25.11.2014
Blomfield, Paul Labour Party Sheffield Central 10.12.2014
Brooke, Annette Liberal Democrats Mid Dorset and North Poole 20.11.2014
Brown, Nicholas Labour Party Newcastle upon Tyne East 25.11.2014
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 11.06.2014
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 10.06.2014
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 09.06.2014
Clarke, Tom Labour Party Coatbridge Chryston and Bellshill 05.11.2014
Clwyd, Ann Labour Party Cynon Valley 02.12.2014
Connarty, Michael Labour Party Linlithgow and East Falkirk 20.11.2014
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 04.06.2014
Crockart, Mike Liberal Democrats Edinburgh West 14.10.2014
Cryer, John Labour Party Leyton and Wanstead 11.06.2014
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 21.11.2014
Cunningham, Jim Labour Party Coventry South 17.11.2014
Cunningham, Tony Labour Party Workington 13.10.2014
Davidson, Ian Labour Party Glasgow South West 26.11.2014
Dobson, Frank Labour Party Holborn and St Pancras 24.11.2014
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 13.10.2014
Doran, Frank Labour Party Aberdeen North 13.10.2014
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 09.06.2014
Edwards, Jonathan Plaid Cymru Carmarthen East and Dinefwr 04.06.2014
Engel, Natascha Labour Party North East Derbyshire 19.11.2014
Farron, Tim Liberal Democrats Westmorland and Lonsdale 25.11.2014
Flynn, Paul Labour Party Newport West 12.06.2014
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 09.06.2014
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 09.06.2014
Gilmore, Sheila Labour Party Edinburgh East 08.09.2014
Glass, Pat Labour Party North West Durham 05.01.2015
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 05.06.2014
Godsiff, Roger Labour Party Birmingham Hall Green 10.06.2014
Hamilton, Fabian Labour Party Leeds North East 26.11.2014
Hancock, Mike INDEPENDENT Portsmouth South 17.06.2014
Havard, Dai Labour Party Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney 20.11.2014
Hemming, John Liberal Democrats Birmingham Yardley 18.11.2014
Hepburn, Stephen Labour Party Jarrow 22.07.2014
Hoey, Kate Labour Party Vauxhall 27.11.2014
Hood, Jim Labour Party Lanark and Hamilton East 21.11.2014
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 04.06.2014
Howarth, George Labour Party Knowsley 24.11.2014
Huppert, Julian Liberal Democrats Cambridge 25.11.2014
Jackson, Glenda Labour Party Hampstead and Kilburn 05.06.2014
Kaufman, Gerald Labour Party Manchester Gorton 02.09.2014
Lazarowicz, Mark Labour Party Edinburgh North and Leith 13.10.2014
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 09.06.2014
Lloyd, Stephen Liberal Democrats Eastbourne 05.12.2014
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 11.06.2014
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 17.06.2014
MacNeil, Angus Scottish National Party Na h-Eileanan an Iar 26.11.2014
Mann, John Labour Party Bassetlaw 26.11.2014
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 18.12.2014
McDonnell, Alasdair Social Democratic and Labour Party Belfast South 19.11.2014
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 09.06.2014
McGovern, Jim Labour Party Dundee West 17.11.2014
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 09.06.2014
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 04.06.2014
Morrice, Graeme Labour Party Livingston 04.06.2014
Mulholland, Greg Liberal Democrats Leeds North West 06.11.2014
O'Donnell, Fiona Labour Party East Lothian 18.11.2014
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 03.12.2014
Owen, Albert Labour Party Ynys Môn 16.06.2014
Pearce, Teresa Labour Party Erith and Thamesmead 16.12.2014
Qureshi, Yasmin Labour Party Bolton South East 20.11.2014
Reid, Alan Liberal Democrats Argyll and Bute 25.11.2014
Riordan, Linda Labour Party Halifax 06.01.2015
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 09.06.2014
Robertson, Angus Scottish National Party Moray 21.11.2014
Rotheram, Steve Labour Party Liverpool Walton 03.12.2014
Ruane, Chris Labour Party Vale of Clwyd 18.11.2014
Ruddock, Joan Labour Party Lewisham Deptford 04.06.2014
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 03.12.2014
Sheridan, Jim Labour Party Paisley and Renfrewshire North 17.11.2014
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 05.06.2014
Stringer, Graham Labour Party Blackley and Broughton 27.11.2014
Thornberry, Emily Labour Party Islington South and Finsbury 04.12.2014
Thornton, Mike Liberal Democrats Eastleigh 02.12.2014
Thurso, John Liberal Democrats Caithness Sutherland and Easter Ross 25.11.2014
Twigg, Stephen Labour Party Liverpool West Derby 04.12.2014
Vaz, Valerie Labour Party Walsall South 25.11.2014
Walley, Joan Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent North 10.12.2014
Watts, Dave Labour Party St Helens North 24.11.2014
Weir, Mike Scottish National Party Angus 05.06.2014
Williams, Hywel Plaid Cymru Arfon 09.06.2014
Williams, Mark Liberal Democrats Ceredigion 16.06.2014
Williams, Roger Liberal Democrats Brecon and Radnorshire 28.10.2014
Willott, Jenny Liberal Democrats Cardiff Central 15.12.2014
Wishart, Pete Scottish National Party Perth and North Perthshire 21.11.2014
Wright, David Labour Party Telford 19.11.2014