Speaker's Advisory Committee on Works of Art - contact us

Telephone   020 7219 4151

Fax             020 7219 2622

Email          art@parliament.uk

Address      Advisory Committee on Works of Art
                  Committee Office (Palace of Westminster)
                  House of Commons
                  London,   SW1A 0AA

Please address any Freedom of Information requests to the Information Rights and Information Security (IRIS) Service at the following email address: FOICOMMONS@Parliament.uk.


Secretary to the Committee
Helen Wood
020 7219 3275

Assistant Secretary to the Committee
Sarah Heath
0207 219 6394 

Committee Assistant
Jennifer Kelly
020 7219 4151

Media Officer
Maev Mac Coille
020 7219 0849