Information Committee - membership

The Members of the Committee were appointed on 12 June 2014.

Member Affiliation
Baroness Donaghy (Chairman) Labour
Lord Aberdare Crossbench
Lord Black of Brentwood Conservative
Lord Lipsey Labour
Earl of Lytton Crossbench
Baroness Massey of Darwen Labour
Lord Mawson Crossbench
Lord Maxton Labour
Lord Norton of Louth Conservative
Baroness Seccombe Conservative
Lord Sharkey Liberal Democrat
Baroness Stedman-Scott Conservative
Lord Strasburger Liberal Democrat