Commons Select Committee

Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

11 February 2015 3:00 PM

Work of the Committee 2010-15

View details
Witness(es): Richard Macdonald, Chair of the Independent Farming Regulation Task Force and Chair of the Implementation Group and George Eustice MP, Under-Secretary of State, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Room 16, Palace of Westminster

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date