Select Committee

Time Business
9:30am - Room 5, Palace of Westminster High Speed Rail (London-West Midlands) Bill

High Speed Rail (London-West Midlands) Bill - Dr Christopher Eaglen, Peter and Margaret Hughes, Hampton-in- Arden Parish Council and Hampton-in- Arden Society

9:45am - Room 15, Palace of Westminster Public Accounts

Oversight of UK spending to tackle Ebola in West Africa - Mark Lowcock, Permanent Secretary, Department for International Development, Professor Chris Whitty, Chief Scientific Adviser and Director of Research and Evidence, Department for International Development and Fergus Drake, Director of Global Programmes, Save the Children

9:45am - The Wilson Room, Portcullis House International Development

Beyond Aid: The Future UK Approach to Development - Kathryn Tyson, Director of International Health and Public Health Policy, Department of Health ; Rt Hon Justine Greening MP, Secretary of State for International Development, Liz Ditchburn, Director General Policy and Louise Thomas, Head of Trade for Development, Department for International Development