Energy and Climate Change Committee - contact us

Committee contact details

Energy and Climate Change Committee
House of Commons
14 Tothill Street
Telephone: 020 7219 2158

Committee Staff

Dr Farrah Bhatti – Committee Clerk
Vinay Talwar – Second Clerk
Tom Leveridge – Committee Specialist
Dr Marion Ferrat – Committee Specialist
Shane Pathmanathan – Senior Committee Assistant
Amy Vistuer – Committee Support Assistant

Press and Publicity contact details

Nick Davies- Media Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 3297

Follow Parliament on...

TwitterTwitter – keep up to date with what's happening in Parliament

FlickrFlickr – images of the business, events and buildings of Parliament

YouTubeYouTube – films explaining the work and history of Parliament

FacebookFacebook – become a fan of Parliament on facebook

Find UK Parliament on Google+Google+ – find UK Parliament on Google+ and add us to your circles