House of Commons Officers and Staff


The Speaker-The Rt Hon. John Bercow, MP

Chairman of Ways and Means-The Rt Hon. Lindsay Hoyle, MP

First Deputy Chairman of Ways and Means-Mrs Eleanor Laing, MP

Second Deputy Chairman of Ways and Means-The Rt Hon. Dawn Primarolo, MP

Panel of Chairs

Mr David Amess, MP, Hugh Bayley, MP, Mr Joe Benton, MP, Mr Clive Betts, MP, Mr Peter Bone, MP, Mr Graham Brady, MP, Annette Brooke, MP, Martin Caton, MP, Mr Christopher Chope, MP, Katy Clark, MP, Mr David Crausby, MP, Philip Davies, MP, Jim Dobbin, MP, Nadine Dorries, MP, Sir Roger Gale, MP, Mr James Gray, MP, Mr Dai Havard, MP, Mr Philip Hollobone, MP, Mr Jim Hood, MP, The Rt Hon. George Howarth, MP, Sir Edward Leigh, MP, Dr William McCrea, MP, Miss Anne McIntosh, MP, Mrs Anne Main, MP, Sir Alan Meale, MP, Sandra Osborne, MP, Albert Owen, MP, Mark Pritchard, MP, Mrs Linda Riordan, MP, John Robertson, MP, Andrew Rosindell, MP, Mr Adrian Sanders, MP, Jim Sheridan, MP, Mr Gary Streeter, MP, Mr Andrew Turner, MP, Mr Charles Walker, MP, Mr Mike Weir, MP, Hywel Williams, MP

Secretary-Matthew Hamlyn

House of Commons Commission

The Rt Hon. The Speaker (Chairman), Sir Paul Beresford, MP, Mr Frank Doran, MP, Ms Angela Eagle, MP, The Rt Hon. Andrew Lansley, MP, John Thurso, MP

Secretary of the Commission-Robert Twigger

Assistant Secretary-Liz Bolton

Administration Estimate Audit Committee

Dame Janet Gaymer, DBE (Chair), Ms Angela Eagle, MP, The Rt Hon. Sir Alan Haselhurst, MP, John Thurso, MP, Stephen Brooker, Barbara Scott

Secretary of the Audit Committee-Ben Williams

Liaison Committee

The Rt Hon. Sir Alan Beith, MP (Chair), Mr Graham Allen, MP, The Rt Hon. James Arbuthnot, MP, Mr Adrian Bailey, MP, The Rt Hon. Kevin Barron, MP, Dame Anne Begg, MP, Mr Clive Betts, MP, The Rt Hon. Sir Malcolm Bruce, MP, Mr William Cash, MP, Geoffrey Clifton-Brown, MP, Mr Ian Davidson, MP, David T C Davies, MP, The Rt Hon. Stephen Dorrell, MP, James Duddridge, MP, Mrs Louise Ellman, MP, Natascha Engel, MP, Dr Hywel Francis, MP, The Rt Hon. Sir Alan Haselhurst, MP, The Rt Hon. Margaret Hodge, MP, Mr Bernard Jenkin, MP, Miss Anne McIntosh, MP, Andrew Miller, MP, Mr George Mudie, MP, Sir Richard Ottaway, MP, Mr Laurence Robertson, MP, Mr Graham Stuart, MP, John Thurso, MP, Mr Andrew Tyrie, MP, The Rt Hon. Keith Vaz, MP, Mr Charles Walker, MP, Joan Walley, MP, Mr John Whittingdale, MP, Mr Tim Yeo, MP

Clerks-Andrew Kennon, Philippa Helme

Management Board

Sir Robert Rogers, KCB (Clerk of the House and Chief Executive), David Natzler (Clerk Assistant and Director General, Chamber and Committee Services), John Pullinger, CB (Director General, Information Services), Andrew Walker (Director General, HR and Change), John Borley, CB (Director General, Facilities), Myfanwy Barrett (Director of Finance), Joan Miller (Director of Parliamentary ICT) (External Member), Dame Janet Gaymer, DBE (External Member), Barbara Scott (External Member)

Secretary of the Management Board-Tom Goldsmith

Speaker’s Secretary-Peter Barratt

Speaker’s Counsel-Michael Carpenter, CB

Speaker’s Chaplain-Rev. Rose Hudson-Wilkin

Parliamentary Commissioner for Standards-Kathryn Hudson

Parliamentary Security Director-Paul Martin, CBE

7 April 2014

Prepared 10th April 2014