House of Commons Session 2010-11
Select Committees
Science and Technology Committee  - Written Evidence

CONTENTS: Science in the Met Office

PDF Version PDF

00 The Met Office

00a The Met Office, Supplementary evidence

00b The Met Office, Further Supplementary evidence

01 Anthony John Power

02 Malcolm Shykles

03 Professor John Pyle

04 The European Centre for Medium-Range Weather Forecasts

05 Prospect

06 Professor Sir Brian Hoskins

07 The U.S. National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration National Weather Service

08 The Australian Bureau of Meteorology

09 The National Oceanography Centre

10 The Rowan Douglas

11 The Royal Meteorological Society

12 The Committee on Climate Change

13 Research Councils UK

14 The Government

14a The Government (supplementary)

15 The Department of Meteorology, University of Reading

16 Stephen Burt

17 Philip Eden

18 Roger Harrabin, BBC Environment Analyst

19 Geoff Fulcher

© Parliamentary copyright
Prepared 29 November 2011