Budget 2011 - Treasury Contents


Thursday 24 March 2011  Page
Jonathan Portes, Director, and Professor Ray Barrell, Director of Macroeconomic Research and Forecasting, National Institute of Economic and Social Research, Roger Bootle, Managing Director, Capital Economics, Stuart Green, Chief UK Economist, HSBC, and Simon Hayes, Chief UK Economist, Barclays Capital

Monday 28 March 2011
Paul Johnson, Director, Institute for Fiscal Studies
Gillian Guy, Chief Executive, Citizens Advice Bureau, and Matthew Sinclair, Director of Policy, TaxPayers' Alliance
John Whiting, Director, Office of Tax Simplification, and Tax Policy Director, CIOT, Frank Haskew, Director, Tax Faculty, ICAEW, and Robin Williamson, Technical Director, Low Incomes Tax Reform Group

Tuesday 29 March 2011 (Morning Sitting)
Robert Chote, Chairman, Professor Stephen Nickell and Graham Parker Members of the Budget Responsibility Committee, Office for Budget Responsibility
Dave Ramsden, Chief Economic Advisor, Edward Troup, Managing Director, Budget, Tax and Welfare, and Peter Schofield, Director, Enterprise and Growth Unit

Tuesday 29 March 2011 (Afternoon Sitting)
Rt Hon George Osborne MP, Chancellor of the Exchequer, Sir Nicholas Macpherson, Permanent Secretary, and Mark Bowman, Director, Budget and Tax, HM Treasury

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2011
Prepared 9 April 2011