Early day motion 2317

Main content

Follow this EDM by:

SOCIAL SECURITY (S.I., 2011, No. 1736)

That an humble Address be presented to Her Majesty, praying that the Housing Benefit (Amendment) Regulations 2011 (S.I., 2011, No. 1736), dated 14 July 2011, a copy of which was laid before this House on 19 July, be annulled.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 45

  1. Show:

    Click for glossary


    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 45 out of 45

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Bayley, Hugh Labour Party York Central 21.11.2011
Betts, Clive Labour Party Sheffield South East 24.11.2011
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 07.11.2011
Connarty, Michael Labour Party Linlithgow and East Falkirk 17.01.2012
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 31.10.2011
Dobson, Frank Labour Party Holborn and St Pancras 23.11.2011
Dodds, Nigel Democratic Unionist Party Belfast North 30.11.2011
Donaldson, Jeffrey Democratic Unionist Party Lagan Valley 13.12.2011
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 15.11.2011
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 28.11.2011
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 01.11.2011
Gilbert, Stephen Liberal Democrats St Austell and Newquay 27.10.2011
Hamilton, Fabian Labour Party Leeds North East 10.01.2012
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 22.11.2011
Harris, Tom Labour Party Glasgow South 12.12.2011
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 30.11.2011
Hodge, Margaret Labour Party Barking 21.11.2011
Hoey, Kate Labour Party Vauxhall 16.01.2012
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 06.12.2011
Jackson, Glenda Labour Party Hampstead and Kilburn 02.11.2011
Kaufman, Gerald Labour Party Manchester Gorton 01.11.2011
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 31.10.2011
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 15.11.2011
Long, Naomi Alliance Party Belfast East 05.12.2011
Love, Andrew Labour Party Edmonton 21.11.2011
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 27.10.2011
McCabe, Steve Labour Party Birmingham Selly Oak 30.11.2011
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 14.12.2011
McDonnell, Alasdair Social Democratic and Labour Party Belfast South 12.01.2012
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 08.12.2011
Meacher, Michael Labour Party Oldham West and Royton 08.11.2011
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 31.10.2011
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 07.11.2011
Morrice, Graeme Labour Party Livingston 14.11.2011
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 02.11.2011
Owen, Albert Labour Party Ynys Môn 18.01.2012
Ritchie, Margaret Social Democratic and Labour Party South Down 15.11.2011
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 22.11.2011
Sanders, Adrian Liberal Democrats Torbay 31.10.2011
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 18.01.2012
Walley, Joan Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent North 01.11.2011
Williams, Hywel Plaid Cymru Arfon 31.10.2011
Williams, Mark Liberal Democrats Ceredigion 21.11.2011
Wood, Mike Labour Party Batley and Spen 08.11.2011
Wright, David Labour Party Telford 22.11.2011