Early day motion 2659

Main content

Follow this EDM by:


That this House expects the Government to respect the ruling by the Information Commissioner and to publish the risk register associated with the Health and Social Care Bill reforms in advance of Report Stage in the House of Lords in order to ensure that it informs that debate.

Filter EDMs by:

Total number of signatures: 107

  1. Show:

    Click for glossary


    Supported by:
    A list of all MPs that have signed and support the motion.
    A list of MPs that have withdrawn their signature from the motion.

Showing 107 out of 107

Name Party Constituency Date Signed
Ainsworth, Bob Labour Party Coventry North East 22.02.2012
Alexander, Heidi Labour Party Lewisham East 08.02.2012
Allen, Graham Labour Party Nottingham North 22.02.2012
Anderson, David Labour Party Blaydon 07.02.2012
Barron, Kevin Labour Party Rother Valley 06.02.2012
Bayley, Hugh Labour Party York Central 07.02.2012
Begg, Anne Labour Party Aberdeen South 08.02.2012
Betts, Clive Labour Party Sheffield South East 06.02.2012
Blackman-Woods, Roberta Labour Party City of Durham 08.02.2012
Blenkinsop, Tom Labour Party Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland 07.02.2012
Blomfield, Paul Labour Party Sheffield Central 22.02.2012
Brooke, Annette Liberal Democrats Mid Dorset and North Poole 06.02.2012
Burden, Richard Labour Party Birmingham Northfield 08.02.2012
Campbell, Ronnie Labour Party Blyth Valley 01.02.2012
Caton, Martin Labour Party Gower 31.01.2012
Clark, Katy Labour Party North Ayrshire and Arran 31.01.2012
Clwyd, Ann Labour Party Cynon Valley 20.02.2012
Connarty, Michael Labour Party Linlithgow and East Falkirk 02.02.2012
Cooper, Rosie Labour Party West Lancashire 08.02.2012
Corbyn, Jeremy Labour Party Islington North 31.01.2012
Crausby, David Labour Party Bolton North East 08.02.2012
Crockart, Mike Liberal Democrats Edinburgh West 02.02.2012
Cruddas, Jon Labour Party Dagenham and Rainham 21.02.2012
Cunningham, Alex Labour Party Stockton North 02.02.2012
Cunningham, Tony Labour Party Workington 07.02.2012
Danczuk, Simon Labour Party Rochdale 29.02.2012
Davidson, Ian Labour Party Glasgow South West 08.02.2012
Davies, Geraint Labour Party Swansea West 20.02.2012
Dobbin, Jim Labour Party Heywood and Middleton 31.01.2012
Dowd, Jim Labour Party Lewisham West and Penge 08.02.2012
Durkan, Mark Social Democratic and Labour Party Foyle 31.01.2012
Ellman, Louise Labour Party Liverpool Riverside 08.02.2012
Engel, Natascha Labour Party North East Derbyshire 27.02.2012
Esterson, Bill Labour Party Sefton Central 07.02.2012
Farrelly, Paul Labour Party Newcastle-under-Lyme 21.02.2012
Field, Frank Labour Party Birkenhead 07.02.2012
Francis, Hywel Labour Party Aberavon 21.02.2012
Gapes, Mike Labour Party Ilford South 02.02.2012
Gardiner, Barry Labour Party Brent North 23.02.2012
George, Andrew Liberal Democrats St Ives 30.01.2012
Gilmore, Sheila Labour Party Edinburgh East 08.02.2012
Glass, Pat Labour Party North West Durham 20.02.2012
Glindon, Mary Labour Party North Tyneside 20.02.2012
Goggins, Paul Labour Party Wythenshawe and Sale East 08.02.2012
Hames, Duncan Liberal Democrats Chippenham 08.02.2012
Hamilton, Fabian Labour Party Leeds North East 08.02.2012
Hancock, Mike Liberal Democrats Portsmouth South 30.01.2012
Harris, Tom Labour Party Glasgow South 20.02.2012
Havard, Dai Labour Party Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney 20.02.2012
Hepburn, Stephen Labour Party Jarrow 08.02.2012
Hermon, Lady INDEPENDENT North Down 08.02.2012
Heyes, David Labour Party Ashton under Lyne 22.02.2012
Hodgson, Sharon Labour Party Washington and Sunderland West 21.02.2012
Hoey, Kate Labour Party Vauxhall 08.02.2012
Hopkins, Kelvin Labour Party Luton North 30.01.2012
Horwood, Martin Liberal Democrats Cheltenham 08.02.2012
Howarth, George Labour Party Knowsley 07.02.2012
Hunt, Tristram Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent Central 08.02.2012
Huppert, Julian Liberal Democrats Cambridge 06.02.2012
Jackson, Glenda Labour Party Hampstead and Kilburn 21.02.2012
Kaufman, Gerald Labour Party Manchester Gorton 06.02.2012
Lavery, Ian Labour Party Wansbeck 01.02.2012
Lazarowicz, Mark Labour Party Edinburgh North and Leith 20.02.2012
Leech, John Liberal Democrats Manchester Withington 30.01.2012
Lloyd, Tony Labour Party Manchester Central 06.02.2012
Llwyd, Elfyn Plaid Cymru Dwyfor Meirionnydd 27.02.2012
Love, Andrew Labour Party Edmonton 20.02.2012
Lucas, Caroline Green Party Brighton Pavilion 21.02.2012
Malhotra, Seema Labour Party Feltham and Heston 20.02.2012
McCrea, Dr William Democratic Unionist Party South Antrim 01.02.2012
McDonnell, John Labour Party Hayes and Harlington 07.02.2012
Meale, Alan Labour Party Mansfield 31.01.2012
Mearns, Ian Labour Party Gateshead 30.01.2012
Miller, Andrew Labour Party Ellesmere Port and Neston 23.02.2012
Mitchell, Austin Labour Party Great Grimsby 06.02.2012
Morrice, Graeme Labour Party Livingston 07.02.2012
Morris, Grahame M Labour Party Easington 30.01.2012
Mulholland, Greg Liberal Democrats Leeds North West 30.01.2012
Nandy, Lisa Labour Party Wigan 06.02.2012
Osborne, Sandra Labour Party Ayr Carrick and Cumnock 02.02.2012
Owen, Albert Labour Party Ynys Môn 08.02.2012
Pearce, Teresa Labour Party Erith and Thamesmead 07.02.2012
Pugh, John Liberal Democrats Southport 01.02.2012
Qureshi, Yasmin Labour Party Bolton South East 08.02.2012
Reid, Alan Liberal Democrats Argyll and Bute 08.02.2012
Riordan, Linda Labour Party Halifax 29.02.2012
Robinson, Geoffrey Labour Party Coventry North West 08.02.2012
Rogerson, Dan Liberal Democrats North Cornwall 02.02.2012
Rotheram, Steve Labour Party Liverpool Walton 07.02.2012
Roy, Lindsay Labour Party Glenrothes 20.02.2012
Ruddock, Joan Labour Party Lewisham Deptford 08.02.2012
Russell, Bob Liberal Democrats Colchester 08.02.2012
Sanders, Adrian Liberal Democrats Torbay 20.02.2012
Shannon, Jim Democratic Unionist Party Strangford 31.01.2012
Sharma, Virendra Labour Party Ealing Southall 30.01.2012
Sheridan, Jim Labour Party Paisley and Renfrewshire North 02.02.2012
Skinner, Dennis Labour Party Bolsover 31.01.2012
Slaughter, Andy Labour Party Hammersmith 22.02.2012
Swales, Ian Liberal Democrats Redcar 21.02.2012
Turner, Karl Labour Party Kingston upon Hull East 08.02.2012
Vaz, Keith Labour Party Leicester East 22.02.2012
Vaz, Valerie Labour Party Walsall South 30.01.2012
Walley, Joan Labour Party Stoke-on-Trent North 07.02.2012
Ward, David Liberal Democrats Bradford East 29.02.2012
Watts, Dave Labour Party St Helens North 06.02.2012
Woodward, Shaun Labour Party St Helen's South and Whiston 01.03.2012
Wright, Iain Labour Party Hartlepool 02.02.2012