Scottish Affairs Committee - membership

The members of the Committee were appointed on Tuesday 13 July 2010

Member Party
Mr Ian Davidson (Chair) Labour/Co-op
Fiona Bruce Conservative
Mike Freer Conservative
Jim McGovern Labour
Iain McKenzie Labour
David Mowat Conservative
Pamela Nash Labour
Simon Reevell Conservative
Mr Alan Reid Liberal Democrat
Lindsay Roy Labour
Dr Eilidh Whiteford Scottish National Party