Science and Technology Select Committee - membership

The Members of the Committee were appointed on 22 June 2010.

Member Affiliation
Lord Krebs (Chairman) Crossbench
Lord Broers Crossbench
Lord Crickhowell Conservative
Lord Cunningham of Felling Labour
Baroness Hilton of Eggardon Labour
Baroness Neuberger Liberal Democrat
Lord Patel Crossbench
Baroness Perry of Southwark Conservative
Lord Rees of Ludlow Crossbench
Earl of Selborne Conservative
Lord Wade of Chorlton Conservative
Lord Warner Labour
Lord Willis of Knaresborough Liberal Democrat
Lord Winston Labour

Related information

Committee members are required to register any financial and non-financial interests that a reasonable member of the public might think would influence their actions in Parliament.

The Code of Conduct for Members of the House of Lords was agreed on 30 November 2009; certain amendments were agreed on 30 March 2010. The guide to the code was agreed on 17 March 2010.