Business, Innovation and Skills Committee - membership

The Committee were appointed on 12 July 2010

Member Party
Mr Adrian Bailey (Chair) Labour/Co-op
Mr Brian Binley Conservative
Paul Blomfield Labour
Katy Clark Labour
Julie Elliott Labour
Rebecca Harris Conservative
Margot James Conservative
Simon Kirby Conservative
Ann McKechin Labour
Mr David Ward Liberal Democrat
Nadhim Zahawi Conservative