Sheryll Murray

Sheryll Murray


South East Cornwall



Address as

Ms Murray

Contact details


House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Tel: 020 7219 3000


Windsor Place, Liskeard, PL14 4BH
Tel: 01579 344428


Electoral history

Member for South East Cornwall since 6 May 2010 general election

Select committees

Member: Environmental Audit 2010-

Councils, public bodies

Former councillor, Cornwall County Council; Caradon District Council: Councillor, Leader, Conservative group

Political interests

Environment, tourism, Royal Navy

Countries of interest

America, Middle East, UK

General Election 2010 - South East Cornwall

Name Party Votes %
Murray, Sheryll Con 22390 45.07%
Gillard, Karen Lib Dem 19170 38.58%
Sparling, Michael Lab 3507 7.06%
McWilliam, Stephanie UKIP 3083 6.21%
Creagh-Osborne, Roger Green 826 1.67%
Holmes, Roger Mebyon Kernow 641 1.3%
Result Con Gain (9.13% from Lib Dem to Con)