Scottish National Party

This list was updated on 17 June 2010 by the House of Commons Information Office, Tel 020 7219 4272. We aim to update this list within one working day of changes being announced.

Scottish National Party Parliamentary Team

Position Spokesperson
Westminster Leader; Defence and Foreign Affairs Angus Robertson MP
Chief Whip and Deputy Leader; HM Treasury Stewart Hosie MP
Culture and Sport; Constitution Pete Wishart MP
Business; Energy and Climate Change Mike Weir MP
Transport; Constitutional Reform Angus MacNeil MP
Fisheries; International Development; Women; Work and Pensions Eilidh Whiteford MP

Related information