Democratic Unionist Party

This list was updated on 16 June 2010 by the House of Commons Information Office, Tel 020 7219 4272. We aim to update this list within one working day of changes being announced.

Democratic Unionist Party Parliamentary Team

Position Spokesperson
Reform and Constitutional Agenda; Foreign Affairs Rt Hon Nigel Dodds MP
Justice; Home Affairs; Housing Dr William McCrea MP
Defence; Equality; Energy and Climate Change
Rt Hon Jeffrey Donaldson MP
International Development; Culture, Olympics, Media and Sport Gregory Campbell MP
Business Innovation and Skills; Communities and Local Government David Simpson MP
Economic and Finance Matters; Education, Science and Technology Sammy Wilson MP
Work and Pensions; Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Ian Paisley Jr. MP
Health; Transport Jim Shannon MP

Related information

House of Commons Information Office